Ideal Printers logo
Contacts

Howard Siewert

Howard Siewert

Founder and Chairman

howards@idealprint.com

651.855.1041

Customer Support Team

Lana Siewert-Olson

Lana Siewert-Olson

President

lana@idealprint.com

651.855.1043

Customer Support Team

Andy Olson

Andy Olson

COO/Sales/Partner

andyo@idealprint.com

651.855.1049

Customer Support Team

Joan Siewert-Cardona

Joan Siewert-Cardona

CFO/Sales/Partner

joan@idealprint.com

651.855.1046

Customer Support Team

Peter Davis

Francisco Cardona

MIS/IT

franciscoc@idealprint.com

651.855.1057

Peter Davis

Peter Davis

Sales Representative

peter.davis@idealprint.com

651.287.5987

Customer Support Team

Mona Schomas

Mona Schomas

Sales Representative

mona.schomas@idealprint.com

651.855.1053

Customer Support Team

Pam Bintzler

Pam Bintzler

Sales Representative

pamb@idealprint.com

651.855.1056

Customer Support Team

Chris Marshall

Chris Marshall

Sales Representative

chris.marshall@idealprint.com

651.287.5999

Customer Support Team

Leo Hopf

Leo Hopf

Sales Representative

leo.hopf@idealprint.com

651.855.1054

Customer Support Team

Leo Hopf

Kevin Wolfley

Sales Representative

kevin.wolfley@idealprint.com

651.855.1045

Customer Support Team

Leo Hopf

Dave Dean

Sales Representative

dave.dean@idealprint.com

651.855.1072

Customer Support Team